ihre ansprechpartner für die fmb

Head of cluster FMB

Christian Enßle

+49 (0) 521 96 533-92

christian.enssle@easyfairs.com

Sales-Team

Silvia Chartomatsidis

Firmenkunden mit PLZ 0, 1, 2, 9

+49 (0) 521 96 533-79

silvia.chartomatsidis@easyfairs.com

Anja Glahn

Firmenkunden mit PLZ 3, 4

+49 (0) 521 96 533-74

anja.glahn@easyfairs.com

Louisa Siekmann

Firmenkunden mit PLZ 5, 6, 7, 8

+49 (0) 521 96 533-49

louisa.siekmann@easyfairs.com

Operations-Team

Thorsten Schäffer

+49 (0) 521 96 533-96

thorsten.schaeffer@easyfairs.com

Marketing-Team

Ann-Cathrin Hinkelmann

+49 (0) 521 96 533-67

anncathrin.hinkelmann@easyfairs.com

Birgit Schindler

+49 (0) 521 96 533-43

birgit.schindler@easyfairs.com

Auszubildende

Laura Palmowski

+49 (0) 521 96 533-94

laura.palmowski@easyfairs.com

Jan Breimann

+49 (0) 521 96 533-93

jan.breimann@easyfairs.com

Scroll to Top