Your contacts for FMB

Head of cluster FMB

Head of Bielefeld Events Unit

Christian Enßle

+49 (0) 521 96 533-92

christian.enssle@fmb-messe.de

Dietmar Schöner

+49 (0) 521 96 533-91

dietmar.schoener@fmb-messe.de

Sales-Team

Silvia Chartomatsidis

Corporate clients Switzerland, Poland

+49 (0) 521 96 533-79

silvia.chartomatsidis@fmb-messe.de

Anja Glahn

Corporate clients Netherlands

+49 (0) 521 96 533-74

anja.glahn@fmb-messe.de

Louisa Siekmann

Corporate clients Austria, Italy, Belgium

+49 (0) 521 96 533-49

louisa.siekmann@fmb-messe.de

Operations-Team

Thorsten Schäffer

+49 (0) 521 96 533-96

thorsten.schaeffer@fmb-messe.de

Simone Schalk

+49 (0) 521 96 533-98

simone.schalk@fmb-messe.de

Marketing Team

Ann-Cathrin Hinkelmann

+49 (0) 521 96 533-67

ann-cathrin.hinkelmann@fmb-messe.de

Birgit Schindler

+49 (0) 521 96 533-43

birgit.schindler@fmb-messe.de

Trainees

Laura Palmowski

+49 (0) 521 96 533-94

laura.palmowski@fmb-messe.de

Jan Breimann

+49 (0) 521 96 533-93

jan.breimann@fmb-messe.de

Scroll to Top